Skip to content

Heirloom Seed Order, Southern Exposure Seed Exchange

Plans for our garden are slowing coming together, and this morning I was up early to wrap up my seed order from Southern Exposure Seed Exchange. While we want to grow your standard vegetables (tomatoes, cucumbers, peppers, lettuce), I didn’t want to just grow the standard varieties, so I purchased an array of heirloom seeds. Here’s a quick breakdown:

I am so excited about starting a garden, that if it wasn’t March and forecasted to snow 3 inches tomorrow I might go ahead a start tilling.

Image: (source)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

